Upcoming Joomla! Events Worldwide

Joomla 4.0-Joomla Next Event

Event Date: 17 August 2021

Tekdi Technologies Private Limited
Office No. 6, Silver Fern, Karve Rd, Kothrud, Pune
Maharashtra
Pune
India
Visit our Website

Organiser:

Techjoomla

Timezone: India Standard Time (GMT+5:30)
Event Description
  1. Joomla is changing more than ever and this is creating excitement all around. It took nearly 9 years for this to happen and thanks to all you techies and developers who have taken Joomla to the forefront of the modern powerful Content Management Systems. Techjoomla is organizing a virtual event to celebrate the launch of Joomla 4.0 and discuss about the new world of possibilities with Joomla CMS.
  2. Event Address Virtual Event via zoom (Live Streaming)
  3. Date & Time 17th August, 2021 (Tuesday) 11:30am UTC | 5:00pm IST | 7:30am EDT
  4. JoomlaNEXT Event Speakers: Brain Teeman, Robert Deutz, Patrick Jackson, Joe Sonne, Shivam Rajput and Alexandre Elise