Upcoming Joomla! Events Worldwide

JUGL May 2024

Your browser's timezone is %s, which is different to your settings. Do you want to change to your browser timezone? Yes Close
JUGL May 2024
Date
Tue May 21 2024 18:00 UTC
Location
Joomla! User Group London
Organiser's Email
Event Url
https://www.joomlalondon.co.uk/
Organiser's Name
Phil Walton

Event Description

Join us for this month’s Joomla User Group London (#JUGL) meetup

For May, we have:

Tassos Marinos - How to Send Emails to Different Recipients from a Joomla Contact Form

Geraint Edwards - Implementing Advanced Layouts, Datasource Enhancements and Filtering in YooTheme Pro

As usual, it’s a BYOD event (Bring Your Own Drinks), but all drinks and humans are welcome; we think it will be a great night, packed with Joomla goodness. So see you there.

Schedule (UTC):

The time is from 18:00 UTC (19:00 BST) Tuesday, 21st May, until 20:00 UTC ( 21:00 BST)

18:00 - Introductions and chit-chat and News
18:15 - Tassos Marinos - How to Send Emails to Different Recipients from a Joomla Contact Form
18:45 - Questions
19:00 - Geraint Edwards - Implementing Advanced Layouts, Datasource Enhancements and Filtering in YooTheme Pro
19:45 - Questions
20:00 - Fireside chat,  news, social etc…

We look forward to seeing you.

Location information

Joomla! User Group London

City
London
Country
United Kingdom
Organisers
Philip Walton & Gary Barclay
Meetings held
Monthly
Meeting Language
English
Visit our Website
Follow us on Twitter

Joomla! Users Group London is open to all. * Whatever your experience of Joomla! you will get something from the meetings.

We regularly have talks by the members on aspects of site building and maintaining which matter to them.  We have a "clinic" where members can bring questions and seek answers. We also have a roundup of the best extensions that members have come across.

Online since 2019 we have a virtual pub at the end of the meeting to chill