Your browser's timezone is %s, which is different to your settings. Do you want to change to your browser timezone? Yes Close

Joomla! User Group Sydney

Location information

Street
Chalmers Street, Surry Hills 101
City
Sydney
County
NSW
Country
Australia
Organisers
Tim Plummer & Ian Scott
Meetings held
Monthly
Meeting Language
English
View our Meetups
Follow us on Twitter

This is a free monthly group for users of the Joomla content management system. There are hundreds of Joomla users, web designers, web developers and Joomla contributors in Sydney and this group meetup is a chance for them to learn and share their Joomla experiences.

We have one or two presentations per meeting as well as general discussion where you can get your own questions answered. There's also plenty of time for you to network.

Some of our presentations are technical and some are more business-oriented.

Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month.

Upcoming events

Joomla Australia User Group
Date Tue Jun 11 2024 7:00 UTC
Joomla Australia User Group
Tue Jul 9 2024 7:00 UTC
Joomla Australia User Group
Tue Aug 13 2024 7:00 UTC
Joomla Australia User Group
Tue Sep 10 2024 7:00 UTC
Joomla Australia User Group
Tue Oct 8 2024 7:00 UTC
Joomla Australia User Group
Tue Nov 12 2024 7:00 UTC
Joomla Australia User Group
Tue Dec 10 2024 7:00 UTC
Joomla Australia User Group
Tue Jan 14 2025 7:00 UTC
Joomla Australia User Group
Tue Feb 11 2025 7:00 UTC
Joomla Australia User Group
Tue Mar 11 2025 7:00 UTC
Joomla Australia User Group
Tue Apr 8 2025 7:00 UTC
Joomla Australia User Group
Tue May 13 2025 7:00 UTC
Joomla Australia User Group
Tue Jun 10 2025 7:00 UTC
Joomla Australia User Group
Tue Jul 8 2025 7:00 UTC
Joomla Australia User Group
Tue Aug 12 2025 7:00 UTC
Joomla Australia User Group
Tue Sep 9 2025 7:00 UTC
Joomla Australia User Group
Tue Oct 14 2025 7:00 UTC
Joomla Australia User Group
Tue Nov 11 2025 7:00 UTC
Joomla Australia User Group
Tue Dec 9 2025 7:00 UTC