Joomla NXT - May 2022

Actual timezone:
Joomla NXT - May 2022
Date
Wed May 18 2022 13:30 UTC - 14:30 UTC
Organiser's Email
Event Url
https://techjoomla.com/joomla-nxt/may-2022
Organiser's Name
Techjoomla
Hashtag
JoomlaNXT
Twitter
https://twitter.com/techjoomla
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/techjoomla

Event Description

Joomla NXT is a Virtual Event Series by Techjoomla to open up a new world of possibilities through Insightful sessions from thought leaders of Joomla. We aim to create a platform that connects Joomla Enthusiasts to share best practices, ideas and insights to build websites and powerful online applications with Joomla. Joomla NXT May'22 (Virtual Event) Date & Time: May 18, 2022, 7:00 PM IST | 9:30 AM EDT | 1:30 PM UTC Topic: Joomla4ever! Creating business leverage in the open source ecosystem Speaker: Brian Mitchell, Founder and President of interGen Every healthy environment is made up of many niches where different participants find their place and learn to thrive. Open Source Software at its best creates an environment that is both competitive and collaborative. Joomla is made of website builders, extension developers, hosting providers and more. We will dive into the different business models that make up the Joomla ecosystem and explore ways for its many participants to grow and thrive. Event Address Virtual Event via zoom (Live Streaming) Date & Time: 18th May 2022 (Wednesday) 7:00 PM IST | 9:30 AM EDT | 1:30 PM UTC Visit: https://techjoomla.com/joomla-nxt #JoomlaNXT #Joomla4 #Techjoomla