Joomla NXT March 2023 - Quality-Improvements in Joomla 4

Your browser's timezone is %s, which is different to your settings. Do you want to change to your browser timezone? Yes Close
Joomla NXT March 2023 Quality-Improvements in Joomla 4
Date
Wed Mar 29 2023 8:00 UTC - 9:00 UTC
Organiser's Email
Event Url
https://techjoomla.com/joomla-nxt/march-2023
Organiser's Name
Techjoomla
Hashtag
JoomlaNXT
Twitter
https://twitter.com/techjoomla
Facebook
https://facebook.com/techjoomla

Event Description

Joomla NXT is a Virtual Event Series by Techjoomla to open up a new world of possibilities through Insightful sessions from thought leaders of Joomla. We aim to create a platform that connects Joomla Enthusiasts to share best practices, ideas and insights to build websites and powerful online applications with Joomla. Joomla NXT March'23 (Virtual Event) Topic: Quality-Improvements in Joomla 4 Speaker: Hannes Papenberg, Team Lead, Joomla! Bug Squad (JBS) Joomla 4 has invested a lot of energy into automated quality management. From simple codestyle checks and unit and system tests to automated dependency and vulnerability management and static code analysis, Joomla 4 is making great advances in ensuring consistent quality in each release. In this talk, we are looking at what Joomla is using and how extension developers can benefit from using this in their own workflow. Event Address Virtual Event via zoom (Live Streaming) Date & Time: 29th March 2023 (Wednesday) 8:00am UTC | 1:30pm IST | 3:00am EDT Visit: https://techjoomla.com/joomla-nxt/march-2023 #JoomlaNXT #Joomla4 #Techjoomla #joomla