Joomla NXT January 2023 - Joomla for developers

Actual timezone:
Exploring nice features within Joomla to build your custom application
Date
Wed Jan 25 2023 9:00 UTC - 10:00 UTC
Organiser's Email
Event Url
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y7InqauAlls
Organiser's Name
Techjoomla
Hashtag
JoomlaNXT
Twitter
https://twitter.com/techjoomla
Facebook
https://facebook.com/techjoomla

Event Description

Joomla NXT is a Virtual Event Series by Techjoomla to open up a new world of possibilities through Insightful sessions from thought leaders of Joomla. We aim to create a platform that connects Joomla Enthusiasts to share best practices, ideas and insights to build websites and powerful online applications with Joomla.

Joomla NXT January'23 (Virtual Event)
Topic: Joomla for developers
Speaker: Carlos Cámara, Joomla Developer and Founder of Hepta Technologies Exploring nice features within Joomla to build your custom application.
Event Address Virtual Event via zoom (Live Streaming)
Date & Time: 25th January 2023 (Wednesday) 9:00am UTC | 2:30pm IST | 4:00am EDT
Visit: https://techjoomla.com/joomla-nxt/jan... #JoomlaNXT #Joomla4 #Techjoomla