Upcoming Joomla! Events Worldwide

Joomla 5 and 4.4 Launch Party at JUGL

Your browser's timezone is %s, which is different to your settings. Do you want to change to your browser timezone? Yes Close
Date
Tue Oct 17 2023 18:00 UTC
Organiser's Email
Event Url
https://www.joomlalondon.co.uk/
Organiser's Name
Phil Walton

Event Description

Join us for this month’s Joomla User Group London (#JUGL) meetup

For October, we have:
The Joomla 5 and Joomla 4.4 release party

We will hear from the release managers:

Harald Leithner, Olivier Buisard, Shirielle Williams, Martina Scholz,Luca Racchetti, Allon Moritz, Martin Kopp and Benjamin Trenkle
Department Coordinators Sigrid Gramlinger and Louise Hawkins and the President  Crystal Dionysopoulos

This is your chance to ask questions and get to know all about the releases and what is to come.

As usual, it’s a BYOD event (Bring Your Own Drinks), but all drinks and humans are welcome; we think it will be a great night, packed with Joomla goodness. So see you there.

Schedule (UTC):

The time is from 18:00 UTC (19:00 BST) Tuesday, 17th October, until 20:00 UTC ( 21:00 BST)

18:00 - Introductions and chit-chat and News
18:15 - Meet all the release managers as well as the department coordinators and the President of OSM

 20:00 - Fireside chat, Celebration that Joomla is almost 18! news, social etc…

We look forward to seeing you.