Joomla NXT - October 2021

Actual timezone:
Date
Wed Oct 27 2021 7:30 UTC
Url
https://techjoomla.com/joomla-nxt/october-2021
Organiser's Email
Event Url
https://techjoomla.com/joomla-nxt/october-2021
Organiser's Name
Techjoomla
Hashtag
JoomlaNXT

Event Description

Joomla NXT is a Virtual Event Series by Techjoomla to open up a new world of possibilities through Insightful sessions from thought leaders of Joomla. We aim to create a platform that connects Joomla Enthusiasts to share best practices, ideas and insights to build websites and powerful online applications with Joomla.

Joomla NXT Event Speaker: Steve Burge, CEO of Joomlashack Topic: How to keep a Joomla Business Growing in 2021? Event Address Joomla NXT by Techjoomla || 27th October 2021 - YouTube Date & Time 27th October 2021 (Wednesday) 12:30pm UTC | 6:00pm IST | 8:30am EDT

Please confirm you agree with our terms and conditions
I have read and agree to the terms and conditions of the Official Joomla Events Charter