Joomla NXT January 2023 - Joomla for developers

Your browser's timezone is %s, which is different to your settings. Do you want to change to your browser timezone? Yes Close
Exploring nice features within Joomla to build your custom application
Date
Wed Jan 25 2023 9:00 UTC - 10:00 UTC
Organiser's Email
Event Url
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y7InqauAlls
Organiser's Name
Techjoomla
Hashtag
JoomlaNXT
Twitter
https://twitter.com/techjoomla
Facebook
https://facebook.com/techjoomla

Event Description

Joomla NXT is a Virtual Event Series by Techjoomla to open up a new world of possibilities through Insightful sessions from thought leaders of Joomla. We aim to create a platform that connects Joomla Enthusiasts to share best practices, ideas and insights to build websites and powerful online applications with Joomla.

Joomla NXT January'23 (Virtual Event)
Topic: Joomla for developers
Speaker: Carlos Cámara, Joomla Developer and Founder of Hepta Technologies Exploring nice features within Joomla to build your custom application.
Event Address Virtual Event via zoom (Live Streaming)
Date & Time: 25th January 2023 (Wednesday) 9:00am UTC | 2:30pm IST | 4:00am EDT
Visit: https://techjoomla.com/joomla-nxt/jan... #JoomlaNXT #Joomla4 #Techjoomla