Joomla NXT - December 2021

Actual timezone:
Date
Wed Dec 15 2021 8:00 UTC
Url
https://techjoomla.com/joomla-nxt/december-2021
Organiser's Email
Event Url
https://techjoomla.com/joomla-nxt/december-2021
Organiser's Name
TechJoomla
Hashtag
JoomlaNXT
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/techjoomla

Event Description

Joomla NXT - December 2021 8:00am UTC | 1:30pm IST | 3:00am EDT

Joomla is a beautiful CMS to create dynamic websites. The CMS consists of PHP files for operation, HTML for display, CSS for layout and
JavaScript for additional functionality in the browser and it's content is stored in a MySQL database.

Peter Martin talks about SQL databases in general and the Joomla 4 database in particular.

Please confirm you agree with our terms and conditions
I have read and agree to the terms and conditions of the Official Joomla Events Charter