Joomla NXT - Conditional fields: How to

Your browser's timezone is %s, which is different to your settings. Do you want to change to your browser timezone? Yes Close
Date
Wed Sep 13 2023 17:30 UTC
Organiser's Email
Event Url
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_uozqGT1LC0
Organiser's Name
Techjoomla
Hashtag
JoomlaNXT
Twitter
https://twitter.com/techjoomla
Facebook
https://facebook.com/techjoomla

Event Description

Joomla NXT is a Virtual Event Series by Techjoomla to open up a new world of possibilities through Insightful sessions from thought leaders of Joomla. We aim to create a platform that connects Joomla Enthusiasts to share best practices, ideas and insights to build websites and powerful online applications with Joomla.

Joomla NXT September'23 (Virtual Event)

Topic: Conditional fields: How to Speaker: Olivier Buisard, Web Designer and Consultant, SimplifyYourWeb

Using conditional fields has been a very developer centric feature and since Joomla 4.3, that notion is available for custom fields. The syntax to create conditional fields may be a bit complicated to some, and this session will help you better understand how this all works.

Event Address Virtual Event via zoom (Live Streaming)

Date & Time: 13th September 2023 (Wednesday) 12:00pm UTC | 5:30pm IST | 8:00am EDT

Visit: https://techjoomla.com/joomla-nxt/september-2023

#JoomlaNXT #Joomla4 #Techjoomla #joomla