Joomla NXT - April 2022

Your browser's timezone is %s, which is different to your settings. Do you want to change to your browser timezone? Yes Close
Scaling Joomla websites and How Tooling Options in Scala Hosting make it easier
Date
Wed Apr 20 2022 13:30 UTC
Organiser's Email
Event Url
https://techjoomla.com/joomla-nxt/april-2022
Organiser's Name
Techjoomla
Hashtag
JoomlaNXT
Twitter
https://twitter.com/techjoomla
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/techjoomla

Event Description

Topic: Scaling Joomla Websites and How Tooling Options in Scala Hosting Makes It Easier | Multi-datacenter-clustering Speaker: Hristo Rusev and Vlad Georgiev, Scalahosting LLC Event Address Virtual Event via zoom (Live Streaming) Date & Time: 20th April 2022 (Wednesday) 7:00 PM IST | 9:30 AM EDT | 1:30 PM UTC Visit: https://techjoomla.com/joomla-nxt #JoomlaNXT #Joomla4 #Techjoomla