Upcoming Joomla! Events Worldwide

Joomla NXT - October 2021

Event Date: 27 October 2021

Techjoomla
Office No. 6, Silver Fern, Karve Rd, Kothrud, Pune
Maharashtra
Pune
India
Visit our WebsiteFollow us on Twitter

Organiser:

Techjoomla

Timezone: India Standard Time (GMT+5:30)
Event Description

Joomla NXT is a Virtual Event Series by Techjoomla to open up a new world of possibilities through Insightful sessions from thought leaders of Joomla. We aim to create a platform that connects Joomla Enthusiasts to share best practices, ideas and insights to build websites and powerful online applications with Joomla.

Joomla NXT Event Speaker: Steve Burge, CEO of Joomlashack Topic: How to keep a Joomla Business Growing in 2021? Event Address Joomla NXT by Techjoomla || 27th October 2021 - YouTube Date & Time 27th October 2021 (Wednesday) 12:30pm UTC | 6:00pm IST | 8:30am EDT