Upcoming Joomla! Events Worldwide

Joomla NXT

Event Date: 22 September 2021

Techjoomla
Office No. 6, Silver Fern, Karve Rd, Kothrud, Pune
Maharashtra
Pune
India
Visit our WebsiteJoin us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter

Organiser:

Techjoomla

Timezone: India Standard Time (GMT+5:30)
Event Description

It's been a month since the release of Joomla 4. We have already received amazing feedback from our earlier event. With Joomla NXT, Learn what Joomla 4 brings to the table. Learn what Joomla 4 brings to the table from Industry leaders on topics like "Time4Joomla" and "Joomla 4 - Managing Expectations" Joomla NXT is a Virtual Event by Techjoomla to open up a new world of possibilities through Insightful sessions from thought leaders of Joomla. We aim to create a platform that connects Joomla Enthusiasts to share best practices, ideas and insights to build websites and powerful online applications with Joomla. Event Address Virtual Event via zoom (Live Streaming) Date & Time 22nd September 2021 (Wednesday) 12:30pm UTC | 6:00pm IST | 8:30am EDT Joomla NXT Event Speakers: Phil Walton Tim Davis