After many, many months, the OSM Board of Directors under the new structure is finally complete. The official role of the newly elected Board Members are effective immediately.

Department Coordinator

Michael BabkerMichael Babker

Legal & Finance
Department Coordinator

Soren Beck JensenSoren Beck Jensen

Marketing & Communications
Department Coordinator

Radek SuskiRadek Suski

Department Coordinator

Rowan Hoskyns AbrahallRowan Hoskyns Abrahall

Operations Department Coordinator

Peter MartinPeter Martin

Programs Department Coordinator

Yves HoppeYves Hoppe


Robert JacobiRobert Jacobi

Vice President

Aleksander KuczekAleksander Kuczek


Luca MarzoLuca Marzo


Mike DemopoulosMike Demopoulos

Please take a moment to thank them for taking on this huge responsibility. Discussion:

On a more personal note, the Transition Team would like to thank everyone who waited patiently during this long process. Many of you have offered guidance and asked great questions.

There were many bumps along the way and times of waiting, but in the end we are grateful that the Transition process is finally over. We will still facilitate the process of backfilling Soren and Yves' Team Lead roles, however once that is complete, the Transition Team will ask the new OSM Board of Directors to officially disband what we know as the Transition Team.

Thank you again.

Ken Crowder & TJ Baker

Joomla! Transition Team